COZY MYSTERY REVIEW – Cobblered to Death by Rosemarie Ross

Cobblered to Death is a strong start to a new cozy mystery series. Perfect for fans of Food Network and the Great British Baking Show, the book revolves around a new cooking competition show called The American Baking Battle. Things are off to a good start, until a contestant is murdered after the first day of filming.

I enjoyed the overall plot and the cast of characters. I watch a lot of cooking shows (and cooking competition shows!) so this was an especially fun read. Iโ€™m excited to see what happens next in the series!

Thank you to the kind people at Kensington Books for providing me with a copy of Cobblered to Death.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s