COZY MYSTERY REVIEW – Cobblered to Death by Rosemarie Ross

Cobblered to Death is a strong start to a new cozy mystery series. Perfect for fans of Food Network and the Great British Baking Show, the book revolves around a new cooking competition show called The American Baking Battle. Things are off to a good start, until a contestant is murdered after the first day of filming.

I enjoyed the overall plot and the cast of characters. I watch a lot of cooking shows (and cooking competition shows!) so this was an especially fun read. I’m excited to see what happens next in the series!

Thank you to the kind people at Kensington Books for providing me with a copy of Cobblered to Death.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s